tramtran.reismee.nl

Meeting with the other exchange students at orientation programme

22nd of Januari, we had a orientation programme at 11am for all the exchange students. When I got there, there was just the 4 of us.. so 3 other exchange students.. Molly, Aidan and Rhiannon thats it. Those 3 came from Australia, later another girl arrived from the airport, and she's from England, Emme. At the orientation programme she explained everything we should know and be aware of for this semester. She brought some breakfast, that was a nice gesture. Afterwards, we went for lunch, that was new to me I have never went to lunch with a teacher/director before. Her assistant showed us around and we had a little tour. And after that we went on our own to do some groceries, I think we went to target. I dont remember.

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!